Agent Owner:

Michael Marchica:michael@mbftransportation.com  &  mmarchica@mbf-us1.com




 FTL/LTL/Brokerage:

Michael Marchica:
michael@mbftransportation.com  &  mmarchica@mbf-us1.com


Billing:

Karen Palacios
kpalacios@mbf-us1.com 

Arely Rojas  arojas@mbf-us1.com

 Rail Dispatch:

David Delgado - ddelgado@mbf-us1.com            Cell: 562-445-7532

 
Harbor Dispatch:

Richard Maravilla –
rmaravilla@mbf-us1.com     Cell: 562-355-4599


 Group Emails:

Rail Dispatch: 
dispatch@mbf-us1.com

Harbor Dispatch: 
harbordispatch@mbf-us1.com

Customer Service:
custserv@mbf-us1.com

Rates:
rates@mbf-us1.com

Invoice, Tracking and Proof of Delivery Requests: 
tracking-POD@mbf-us1.com  

General Information:
info@mbf-us1.com

Karen Palacios

MIchael Marchica

Richard Maravilla

David Delgado

13610 Imperial Highway #6  Santa Fe Springs CA 90670 US

Arely Rojas

intermodal rail drayage